Performing Arts Series

- Fall 2021 Season -

Orange: CenterStage Series. Events can be purchased as a discounted package (minimum 4 events).
Green: Special Events. Events can be added to a series package at a discount. (Rise Above is free and no tickets required)















- Spring 2022 Season -

Tickets on Sale November 12, 2021.

Jim Belushi and the Board of Comedy Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 7:30 p.m.
Drumline Live! Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 7:30 p.m.
Freedom Riders (Mad River Theater Works) Monday, January 31, 2022 | 7:30 p.m.
Count Basie Orchestra with Guest Vocalist Diane Schuur Friday, February 11, 2022 | 7:30 p.m.
Mike Super, Magician  Friday, March 11, 2022 | 7:30 p.m.
The Pirates of Penzance (New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players) Sunday, March 13, 2022 | 3:00 p.m.
Skerryvore, Award-Winning Scottish Band Thursday, March 17, 2022 | 7:30 p.m.
A Raisin in the Sun (National Players) Saturday, March 26, 2022 | 7:30 p.m.
Chelsea Chen, Guest Organist Monday, April 4, 2022 | 7:30 p.m.
Spamilton: An American Parody Tuesday, April 19, 2022 | 7:30 p.m.