Holiday Schedule

2021-22 Academic Year Schedule

Holiday       Date
Juneteenth    Friday, June 18, 2021
Independence Day   Friday, July 2, 2021 - Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day   Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas   Thursday, December 23, 2021 - Monday, December 27, 2021
New Year's   Thursday, December 30, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021
Presidents' Day   Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday   Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day   Monday, May 30, 2022