Sociology and Criminal Justice Faculty

John Shook (2018)

   

John Shook

Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice Head
Associate Professor
MPA, Ohio State University
BS, Pennsylvania State University

Phone: 563.589.3452
E-mail: JShook@dbq.edu
Office: 323 Severance Hall
Fax: 563.589.3576


Ben Bartels (2018)

   

Ben Bartels

Assistant Professor
JD, Loyola University
MAE, University of Iowa

Phone: 563.589.3562
E-mail: BBartels@dbq.edu
Office: 317 Severance Hall
Fax: 563.589.3576


Phil Baskerville (2018)

   

Phil Baskerville

Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice
MA, University of Northern Iowa
BA, Upper Iowa University
AA, Hawkeye Institute of Technology

Phone: 563.589.3457
E-mail: PBaskerville@dbq.edu
Office: 315 Severance Hall
Fax: 563.589.3576


Kim Hilby (2018)

   

Kim Hilby

Assistant Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice
MSW, St. Ambrose University
BA, Loras College

Phone: 563.589.3718
E-mail: KHilby@dbq.edu
Office: 320 Severance Hall
Fax: 563.589.3576


Alice Oleson (2018)

   

Alice Oleson

Associate Professor of Sociology
PhD, University of Wisconsin - Madison
MA, University of Wisconsin - Madison
BA, University of Iowa

Phone: 563.589.3307
E-mail: AOleson@dbq.edu
Office: 318 Severance Hall
Fax: 563.589.3576




Mark Dalsing (2018)

   

Mark Dalsing

Adjunct Instructor
MBA, University of Dubuque
Graduate FBI National Academy - Session 245                  
BS, UW-Platteville

Phone:
E-mail:
MDalsing@dbq.edu 


Kelly Francois (2018)

   

Kelly Francois

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: 
E-mail: KFrancois@dbq.edu


Leisa Graves (2018)

   

Leisa Graves

Adjunct Instructor

Phone:
E-mail: LGraves@dbq.edu


Stefani Weber (2018)

   

Stefani Weber

Adjunct Instructor
MA,
MA,
BA,              

Phone:
E-mail: SWeber@dbq.edu


No Picture

   

Abby Wessel

Adjunct Instructor
JD, Roger Williams University
BS, Lewis University

Phone:
E-mail: ASWessel@dbq.edu


Heidi Zull (Date Unknown)

   

Heidi Zull

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
BA, University of Dubuque

Phone:
E-mail: HZull@dbq.edu