Natural and Applied Sciences Faculty and Staff

Adam Hoffman (2018)

   

Adam Hoffman

Department of Natural and Applied Sciences Head
Professor of Environmental Chemistry

PhD, University of Wisconsin - Madison
BA, University of Minnesota - Morris

Phone: 563.589.3746
Email: AHoffman@dbq.edu
Office: 204E University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Amandeep Arora (2018)

   

Amandeep Arora

Assistant Professor
PhD, Oklahoma State University
MS, Guru Nanak Dev University
BSed, Panjab University
BS, Panjab University

Phone: 563.589.3498
Email: AArora@dbq.edu
Office: 104E University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Bindu Balakrishnan (2018)

   

Bindu Balakrishnan

Assistant Professor of Neurophysiology
PhD, National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences - India
MSc, Kasturba Medical College

Phone: 563.589.3261
Email: BBalakrishnan@dbq.edu
Office: 104D University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Dale Easley (2018)

   

Dale Hampton Easley

Professor of Geology
PhD, University of Wyoming
MS, University of Wyoming
BS, Guilford College

Phone: 563.589.3639
Email: DEasley@dbq.edu
Office: 104B University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Kelly Grussendorf (2018)

   

Kelly Grussendorf

Associate Professor
PhD, University of Kansas
BA, Minnesota State University - Moorhead

Phone: 563.589.3149
Email: KGrussendorf@dbq.edu
Office: 230B University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Lalith Jayawickrama (2018)

   

Lalith Jayawickrama

Teaching Specialist, Department of Natural and Applied Sciences
MS, University of Delaware
BS, Ramapo College of New Jersey

Phone: 563.589.3148
Email: LalithJ@dbq.edu
Office: 317 University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


No Picture

   

Adam Kleinschmit

Associate Professor of Biology
PhD, University of Minnesota
BS, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Phone: 563.589.3142
Email: AKleinschmit@dbq.edu
Office: 204A University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


David Koch (2018)

   

David Koch

Associate Professor
PhD, Kansas State University
MS, Kansas State University
BS, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Phone: 563.589.3598
Email: DKoch@dbq.edu
Office: 204B University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Rasika Mudalige-Jayawickrama (2018)

   

Rasika Mudalige-Jayawickrama

Professor of Plant Biology
PhD, University of Hawaii
MS, Louisiana State University
BS, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Phone: 563.589.3144
Email: RMudalig@dbq.edu
Office: 104C University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


No Picture

   

Eric Nie

Environmental Specialist of Wolter Woods

Phone:
Email: ENie@dbq.edu
Office:
Fax: 563.589.3688


Mark Sinton (2018)

   

Mark Sinton

Assistant Professor of Natural and Applied Sciences
PhD, Michigan State University
MS, University of Denver
BA, University of Denver

Phone: 563.589.3153
Email: MSinton@dbq.edu
Office: 204C University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Richard W. Smith (2018) DNAS

   

Richard W. Smith

Assistant Professor of Physics
MA, Mankato State University
BS, University of Dubuque

Phone: 563.589.3146
Email: RWSmith@dbq.edu
Office: 230C University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Ken Turner (2018)

   

Ken Turner, Jr.

Associate Professor of Science Education
EDD, National Louis University
MAT, DePauw University
BA, Valparaiso University

Phone: 563.589.3799
Email: KTurner@dbq.edu
Office: 104C University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Gerald Zuercher (2018)

   

Gerald L. Zuercher

Professor of Biology & Vertebrate Ecology
PhD, Kansas State University
MS, University of Alaska - Fairbanks
BS, Mississippi State University

Phone: 563.589.3147
Email: GZuerche@dbq.edu
Office: 309A University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Michele Zuercher (2018)

   

Michele Zuercher

Teaching Specialist, Department of Natural and Applied Sciences
MS, Mississippi State University
BS, Mississippi State University

Phone: 563.589.3151
Email: MZuercher@dbq.edu
Office: 230A University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688




Dan Duclos (Date Unknown)

   

Dan Duclos

Adjunct Instructor of Natural and Applied Sciences      

Phone:
Email:
DDuclos@dbq.edu


No Picture

   

Melissa Kleinschmit

Adjunct Instructor of Natural and Applied Sciences

Phone: 
Email:


James Prochaska (2018)

   

James Prochaska

Adjunct Instructor of Natural and Applied Sciences
MS, University of Wisconsin - Superior
BS, Loras College

Phone: 563.589.3149
Email:
JProchaska@dbq.edu
Office: 
104 University Science Center
Fax: 
563.589.3688  


No Picture

   

James Rolling

Adjunct Instructor of Natural and Applied Sciences

Phone: 
Email: