Education Faculty/Staff

Chad Biermeier (2018)

   

Chadwick Biermeier

Assistant Professor of Education
Teacher Education Department Head
Head of Clinical Experiences
EdD, Walden University
MSE, UW-Platteville
BS, UW-Platteville

Phone: 563.589.3590
E-mail: CBiermeier@dbq.edu
Office: 301 Smith Hall
Fax: 563.589.3410


Jeff Haverland (2018)

   

Jeffrey Haverland

Associate Professor of Education
Teacher Education Assistant Department Head: Assessment & Licensure
EdD, Edgewood College
MAE, University of Northern Iowa
BS, Loras College

Phone: 563.589.3723
E-mail: JHaverland@dbq.edu
Office: 303 Smith Hall
Fax: 563.589.3410


Katie Boyer (2018)

   

Katie Boyer

Assistant Professor of Education
EdD, National Louis University
MA, Loras College
BA, Loras College

Phone: 563.589.3853
E-mail: KBoyer@dbq.edu
Office: 306 Smith Hall
Fax: 563.589.3410


Angie Brandel (2018)

   

Angela Brandel

Professor of Education
EdD, University of Wyoming
MA, Loras College
BS, Southwest Minnesota State University

Phone: 563.589.3238
E-mail: ABrandel@dbq.edu
Office: 310 Smith Hall
Fax: 563.589.3410


April Eimers (2019)

   

April Eimers

Administrative Assistant, Teacher Education
BA, Buena Vista University

Phone: 563.589.3232
E-mail: AEimers@dbq.edu
Office: 307 Smith Hall
Fax: 563.589.3410


Julie Phillips (2018)

   

Julie Phillips

Associate Professor of Education
EdD, Edgewood College
MBA, Nova University
MA, University of Iowa
BA, University of Northern Iowa

Phone: 563.589.3579
E-mail: JPhillips@dbq.edu
Office: 308 Smith Hall
Fax: 563.589.3410




No Picture

   

Jacquilyn Etienne

Adjunct Education Faculty
MEd, Clarke College
BS, Black Hills State University

Phone: 563.589.3232
Fax: 563.589.3410


Laurie Fallon (2016)

   

Laurie Fallon

Adjunct Education Faculty
MAE, University of Northern Iowa
BA, University of Northern Iowa

Phone: 563.589.3232
E-mail: LFallon@dbq.edu
Fax: 563.589.3410


No Picture

   

Julia Jorgenson

Adjunct Education Faculty
MAE, University of Northern Iowa
BS, University of Iowa

Phone: 563.589.3232
E-mail: JJorgenson@dbq.edu
Fax: 563.589.3410


No Picture

   

Nicole Kimm

Adjunct Education Faculty
MA, Morningside College
BS, University of Dubuque

Phone: 563.589.3232
E-mail: NKimm@dbq.edu
Fax: 563.589.3410


No Picture

   

Alice Lundh

Adjunct Education Faculty
MS, Western Illinois University
MS, UW-Platteville
BA, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign              

Phone: 563.589.3232
E-mail: ALundh@dbq.edu
Fax: 563.589.3410


Michelle Weber (2018)

   

Michelle Weber

Adjunct Education Faculty
MSSE, Montana State University
BA, Loras College

Phone: 563.589.3232
E-mail: MWeber@dbq.edu
Fax: 563.589.3410


Jon West (2018)

   

Jon West

Adjunct Education Faculty
MA, Loras College
BA, University of Dubuque

Phone: 563.589.3426
E-mail: JWest@dbq.edu
Office: 304 Smith Hall
Fax: 563.589.3410


Lisa Young (2018)

   

Lisa Young

Adjunct Education Faculty
MA, University of St. Mary
BA, University of Northern Iowa

Phone: 563.589.3232
E-mail: LYoung@dbq.edu
Fax: 563.589.3410