LIFE Staff - Tempe

LIFE STAFF - Peter Smith

   

Peter Smith

Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Relations

Phone: 563.589.3668
E-mail: PLSmith@dbq.edu
Office: 247 Charles & Romona Myers Center / 202 Van Vliet Hall


 LIFE STAFF - Jesse James  

Jesse James

Senior Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Relations

Phone: 563.589.3214
E-mail: JJames@dbq.edu
Office: 248 Charles & Romona Myers Center / 202 Van Vliet Hall


 LIFE STAFF - Amy Gaffney  

Amy Gaffney

Director of LIFE

Phone: 563.589.3456
E-mail: AGaffney@dbq.edu
Office: 123 Severance Hall


LIFE STAFF - Todd Rogers  

Todd Rogers

Senior Director of University LIFE Admissions

Phone: 319.640.0548
E-mail: TRogers@dbq.edu
Office: 296 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

 


LIFE STAFF - Nora Stone ‌  

Nora Stone

LIFE Operation Coordinator - Tempe

Phone: 480.845.0105
E-mail: NStone@dbq.edu
Office: 2900 South Diablo Way, Suite D281 Tempe, AZ 85282


LIFE STAFF - Myke Tripp  

Myke Tripp

Director of LIFE Admissions - Tempe

Phone: 480.845.0105
E-mail: MTripp@dbq.edu
Office: 2900 South Diablo Way, Suite D281 Tempe, AZ 85282