LIFE Staff - Dubuque

LIFE STAFF - Peter Smith

   

Peter Smith

Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Relations

Phone: 563.589.3668
E-mail: PLSmith@dbq.edu
Office: 247 Charles & Romona Myers Center / 202 Van Vliet Hall


 LIFE STAFF - Jesse James  

Jesse James

Senior Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Relations

Phone: 563.589.3214
E-mail: JJames@dbq.edu
Office: 248 Charles & Romona Myers Center / 202 Van Vliet Hall


 LIFE STAFF - Amy Gaffney  

Amy Gaffney

Director of LIFE

Phone: 563.589.3456
E-mail: AGaffney@dbq.edu
Office: 123 Severance Hall


 LIFE STAFF - Todd Rogers  

Todd Rogers

Senior Director of University LIFE Admissions

Phone: 319.640.0548
E-mail: TRogers@dbq.edu
Office: 296 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

 


 LIFE STAFF - Melissa Gunnelson  

Melissa Gunnelson

Senior Director of LIFE Advising

Phone: 563.589.3123
E-mail: MGunnelson@dbq.edu
Office: 229 Charles & Romona Myers Center


LIFE STAFF - Lee Noethe  

Lee Noethe

Director of MBA and LIFE Admissions - Dubuque

Phone: 563.589.3939
E-mail: LNoethe@dbq.edu
Office: 229 Charles & Romona Myers Center