LIFE Staff - Cedar Rapids

LIFE STAFF - Peter Smith

   

Peter Smith

Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Relations

Phone: 563.589.3668
E-mail: PLSmith@dbq.edu
Office: 247 Charles & Romona Myers Center / 202 Van Vliet Hall


 LIFE STAFF - Jesse James  

Jesse James

Senior Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and University Relations

Phone: 563.589.3214
E-mail: JJames@dbq.edu
Office: 248 Charles & Romona Myers Center / 202 Van Vliet Hall


 LIFE STAFF - Amy Gaffney  

Amy Gaffney

Director of LIFE

Phone: 563.589.3456
E-mail: AGaffney@dbq.edu
Office: 123 Severance Hall


LIFE STAFF - Todd Rogers  

Todd Rogers

Senior Director of University LIFE Admissions

Phone: 319.640.0548
E-mail: TRogers@dbq.edu
Office: 296 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402

 


 LIFE STAFF - Lesa Aler  

Lesa Aler

Operation Coordinator - Cedar Rapids

Phone: 319.775.0204
E-mail: LAler@dbq.edu
Office: 296 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402


LIFE STAFF - Angie Etscheidt  

Angie Etscheidt

Director of LIFE Admissions - Cedar Rapids

Phone: 319.449.3602
E-mail: AEtscheidt@dbq.edu
Office: 296 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402


 LIFE STAFF - Karen Middleswarth  

Karen Middleswarth

Academic Advisor - Cedar Rapids

Phone: 319.775.0204
E-mail: KMiddleswarth@dbq.edu
Office: 296 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402