Student Financial Planning Staff


Teresa Brahm

Teresa Brahm

Associate Vice President and Dean of Student Financial Planning

BBA, University of Dubuque



Office Phone: 563.589.3125
E-mail: tbrahm@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 337 Charles & Romona Myers Center
Fax: 563.589.3690

Timothy Kremer

Timothy Kremer

Of Counsel, Senior Status
MA, University of Dubuque
BA, Iowa Wesleyan College

Office Phone: 563.589.3396
E-mail: tkremer@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 341 Charles & Romona Myers Center
Fax: 563.589.3690

Mark Munson

Mark Munson

Student Financial Planner
MBA, University of Dubuque
BA, Loras College

Office Phone: 563.589.3702
E-mail: mmunson@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Charles & Romona Myers Center
Fax: 563.589.589-3690

Melissa Schmitt

Melissa Schmitt

Assistant Director of Student Financial Planning
BBA, University of Dubuque

Office Phone: 563.589.3169
E-mail: mschmitt@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Charles & Romona Myers Center

Janell Schueller

Janell Schueller

Student Financial Planning Operations Coordinator

Office Phone: 563.589.3170
E-mail: jschueller@dbq.edu 
Fax: 563.589.3690

Sara Sroka

Sara Sroka

Associate Director of Student Financial Planning
MBA, University of Dubuque
BBA, Clarke University

Office Phone: 563.589.3190
E-mail: ssroka@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 342 Charles & Romona Myers Center
Fax: 563.589.3690