LIFE Staff


Amy Gaffney

Amy Gaffney

Director of LIFE
MAC, University of Dubuque
BA, Upper Iowa University

Office Phone: 563.589.3456
E-mail: agaffney@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 123 Severance Hall
Fax: 563.589.3690

Nora Stone

Nora Stone

LIFE Operations Coordinator - Tempe, AZ

Office Phone: 480.845.0105
E-mail: nstone@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 2900 South Diablo Way, Suite D281

Myke Tripp

Myke Tripp

Director of LIFE Admission - Tempe, AZ

Office Phone: 480.845.0105
E-mail: mtripp@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 2900 South Diablo Way, Suite D281

Anne M. Ward

Anne M. Ward

Director of LIFE Admission - Tempe, AZ

Office Phone: 480.845.0105
E-mail: amward@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 2900 South Diablo Way, Suite D281

Todd Rogers

Todd Rogers

Senior Director of University LIFE Admissions
BA, Upper Iowa University

Office Phone: 319.640.0548
E-mail: trogers@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 296 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Fax: 319.373.0317

Lesa Aler

Lesa Aler

Operation Coordinator - Cedar Rapids

Office Phone: 319.775.0204
E-mail: laler@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 296 Blairs Ferry Road NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Fax: 319.373.0317

Angie Etscheidt

Angie Etscheidt

Director of LIFE Admission - Cedar Rapids
MBA, University of Dubuque
BA, Mount Mercy University

Office Phone: 319.449.3602
E-mail: aetscheidt@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 296 Blairs Ferry Rd NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Fax: 319.373.0317

Melissa Gunnelson

Melissa Gunnelson

Senior Director of LIFE Advising
MAC, University of Dubuque
BA, University of Dubuque

Office Phone: 563.589.3123
E-mail: mgunnelson@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 229 Charles & Romona Myers Center
Fax: 563.589.3490

Karen Middleswarth

Karen Middleswarth

Academic Advisor - Cedar Rapids
MBA, University of Dubuque
BA, University of Northern Iowa

Office Phone: 319.775.0204
E-mail: kmiddleswarth@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 296 Blairs Ferry Road, NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Fax: 319.373.0317

Lee J. Noethe

Lee J. Noethe

Director of MBA and LIFE Admissions - Dubuque
BA, Loras College

Office Phone: 563.589.3939
E-mail: lnoethe@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 229 Charles & Romona Myers Center
Fax: 563.589.3690