Faculty and Staff


Warren Gall
Warren Gall
Founding Director of the Physician Assistant Program


Office Phone: 563.589.3665
E-mail: wgall@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 227 University Science Center

Patti Burgmeier
Patti Burgmeier
Director of Physician Assistant Program Admission

MSE

Office Phone: 563.589.3664
E-mail: pburgmeier@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 120B University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3650

Elizabeth Eiseman
Elizabeth Eiseman
PA Program Specialist


Office Phone: 563.589.3634
E-mail: eeiseman@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 120G University Science Center

Christina Ernst
Christina Ernst
Clinical Liaison


Office Phone: 563.589.3661
E-mail: caernst@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 226D University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3650

William Karkow
William Karkow
Physician Assistant Program Academic Director

MD, University of Illinois-Chicago
General Surgery Residency, University of Iowa
BA, University of Illinois-Urbana

Office Phone: 563.589.3143
E-mail: wkarkow@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 226-A University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Claire Kuhle
Claire Kuhle
Physician Assistant Program Coordinator

BS, University of Minnesota-Mankato

Office Phone: 563.589.3662
E-mail: cikuhle@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 120A University Science Center

Alison Ragatz
Alison Ragatz
Assistant Professor

MS, University of Oklahoma; Biochemistry
MS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse; Physician Assistant Studies

Office Phone: 563.589.3664
E-mail: aragatz@dbq.edu 
Office Location: University

Natalie Weber
Natalie Weber
Assistant Professor

MPAS, PA-C

Office Phone: 563.589.3667
E-mail: nweber@dbq.edu 

Charles Weber
Charles Weber
Medical Director

BA, St. Louis University
DO, Des Moines University
Dermatology Residency, Walter Reed Army Medical Center

Office Phone: 563.589.3660
E-mail: cbweber@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 227 University Science Center

Caroline A. V. Woods
Caroline A. V. Woods
Assistant Professor

PA-C
MS, Iowa State University; Physical Education/Exercise Physiology
BS, University of Des Moines; Physician Assistant Studies
BS, Iowa State University; Biology

Office Phone: 563.589.3563
E-mail: cawoods@dbq.edu 
Office Location: 120C University Science Center