Nursing Faculty

Peg Kerr (2018)

   

Peg Kerr

Nursing Department Head 
Professor of Nursing
PhD, University of Iowa
MS, Winona State University
BSN, University of Iowa

Phone: 563.589.3561
E-mail: PKerr@dbq.edu
Office: 304B University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3572


Neil MacNaughton (2018)

   

Neil S. MacNaughton

Nursing Department Assistant Head
Associate Professor of Nursing
PhD, University of Iowa
MA, University of Iowa
BSN, Graceland University

Phone: 563.589.3701
E-mail: NMacNaughton@dbq.edu
Office: 309C University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3572


Carol Chesteramn (2018)

   

Carol Chesterman

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, University of Iowa

Phone: 563.589.3403
E-mail: CChesterman@dbq.edu
Office: 304C University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3572


No Picture

   

Linda Hanson

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSEd, Capella University
MSN, Allen College

Phone: 563.589.3434
E-mail: LHanson@dbq.edu
Office: 309E University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3572


Lisa Kragenbrink (2018)

   

Lisa Kragenbrink

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, Clarke University
BSN, University of Iowa

Phone: 563.589.3573
E-mail: LKRagenbrink@dbq.edu
Office: 309B University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3572


Jill Mulford (2018)

   

Jill Mulford

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, Kaplan University
BSN, Coe College

Phone: 563.589.3249
E-mail: JMulford@dbq.edu
Office: 304D University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3572


Beth Neyen (2018)

   

Beth Neyen

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, Clarke University
BSN, Clarke University

Phone: 563.589.3789
E-mail: BNeyen@dbq.edu
Office: 304A University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3572


Rebecca Ohnesorge (2018)

   

Rebecca Ohnesorge

Administrative Assistant, Nursing Department

Phone: 563.589.3500
E-mail: ROhnesorge@dbq.edu
Office: 304 University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3572


Kristine Steinbeck (2018)

   

Kristine Steinbeck

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Valparaiso University

Phone: 563.589.3740
E-mail: KSteinbeck@dbq.edu
Office: 309D University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3572




No Picture

   

Susan Ruden

Adjunct Nursing Faculty                                   
BSN, University of Iowa

Phone:
E-mail:
SRuden@dbq.edu


No Picture

   

Leigh Stoewer

Adjunct Nursing Faculty
BSN, Clarke University

Phone: 
E-mail: KStoewer@dbq.edu