Natural and Applied Sciences Faculty and Staff

David Koch (2018)

   

David Koch

Department of Natural and Applied Sciences Head 
Associate Professor
PhD, Kansas State University
MS, Kansas State University
BS, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Phone: 563.589.3598
E-mail: DKoch@dbq.edu
Office: 204B University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Amandeep Arora (2018)

   

Amandeep Arora

Assistant Professor
PhD, Oklahoma State University
MS, Guru Nanak Dev University
BSed, Panjab University
BS, Panjab University

Phone: 563.589.3498
E-mail: AArora@dbq.edu
Office: 104E University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Bindu Balakrishnan (2018)

   

Bindu Balakrishnan

Assistant Professor of Neurophysiology
PhD, National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences - India
MSc, Kasturba Medical College

Phone: 563.589.3261
E-mail: BBalakrishnan@dbq.edu
Office: 104D University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Dale Easley (2018)

   

Dale Hampton Easley

Professor of Geology
PhD, University of Wyoming
MS, University of Wyoming
BS, Guilford College

Phone: 563.589.3639
E-mail: DEasley@dbq.edu
Office: 104B University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Kelly Grussendorf (2018)

   

Kelly Grussendorf

Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Kansas
BA, Minnesota State University - Moorhead

Phone: 563.589.3149
E-mail: KGrussendorf@dbq.edu
Office: 230B University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Adam Hoffman (2018)

   

Adam Hoffman

Associate Professor of Environmental Chemistry
PhD, University of Wisconsin - Madison
BA, University of Minnesota - Morris

Phone: 563.589.3746
E-mail: AHoffman@dbq.edu
Office: 104E University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Lalith Jayawickrama (2018)

   

Lalith Jayawickrama

Teaching Specialist, Department of Natural and Applied Sciences
MS, University of Delaware
BS, Ramapo College of New Jersey

Phone: 563.589.3148
E-mail: LalithJ@dbq.edu
Office: 317 University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


No Picture

   

Adam Kleinschmit

Associate Professor of Biology

Phone: 563.589.3142
E-mail: AKleinschmit@dbq.edu
Office: 204A University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Rasika Mudalige-Jayawickrama (2018)

   

Rasika Mudalige-Jayawickrama

Associate Professor of Natural and Applied Sciences
PhD, University of Hawaii
MS, Louisiana State University
BS, University of Colombo, Sri Lanka

Phone: 563.589.3144
E-mail: RMudalig@dbq.edu
Office: 104C University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Mark Sinton (2018)

   

Mark Sinton

Assistant Professor of Natural and Applied Sciences
PhD, Michigan State University
MS, University of Denver
BA, University of Denver

Phone: 563.589.3153
E-mail: MSinton@dbq.edu
Office: 204C University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Richard W. Smith (2018) DNAS

   

Richard W. Smith

Assistant Professor of Physics
MA, Mankato State University
BS, University of Dubuque

Phone: 563.589.3146
E-mail: RWSmith@dbq.edu
Office: 230C University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Ken Turner (2018)

   

Ken Turner, Jr.

Associate Professor of Science Education
EDD, National Louis University
MAT, DePauw University
BA, Valparaiso University

Phone: 563.589.3799
E-mail: KTurner@dbq.edu
Office: 104C University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Danielle Yaklin (2018)

   

Danielle Yaklin

Laboratory Manager

Phone: 563.589.3752
E-mail: DYaklin@dbq.edu
Office: 317 University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Gerald Zuercher (2018)

   

Gerald L. Zuercher

Professor of Biology & Vertebrate Ecology
PhD, Kansas State University
MS, University of Alaska - Fairbanks
BS, Mississippi State University

Phone: 563.589.3147
E-mail: GZuerche@dbq.edu
Office: 309A University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688


Michele Zuercher (2018)

   

Michele Zuercher

Teaching Specialist, Department of Natural and Applied Sciences
MS, Mississippi State University
BS, Mississippi State University

Phone: 563.589.3151
E-mail: MZuercher@dbq.edu
Office: 230A University Science Center
Fax: 563.589.3688




Dan Duclos (Date Unknown)

   

Dan Duclos

Adjunct Instructor of Natural and Applied Sciences 

Phone:
E-mail:
DDuclos@dbq.edu


James Prochaska (2018)

   

James Prochaska

Adjunct Instructor of Natural and Applied Sciences
MS, University of Wisconsin - Superior
BS, Loras College

Phone: 563.589.3149
E-mail:
JProchaska@dbq.edu
Office: 
104 University Science Center
Fax: 
563.589.3688