Holiday Schedule

2017-18 Academic Year Schedule

Holiday       Date
Independence Day   Monday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day   Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas   Friday, December 22, 2017 - Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year's   Friday, December 29, 2016 - Monday, January 1, 2017
Presidents' Day   Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday   Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day   Monday, May 28, 2018