Holiday Schedule

2018-19 Academic Year Schedule

Holiday       Date
Independence Day   Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day   Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving   Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas   Monday, December 24, 2018 - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
New Year's   Monday, December 31, 2018 - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Presidents' Day   Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday   Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day   Monday, May 27, 2019