Childcare Staff


Teresa Fischer
Teresa Fischer
Interim Director of Childcare


Office Phone: 563.585.7461
E-mail: TFischer@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Childcare Center

Jessie Nelson
Jessie Nelson
Director of Childcare


Office Phone: 563.589.7461
E-mail: jlnelson@dbq.edu 
Fax: 563.589.563.585.7466

Erica Maiers
Erica Maiers
Childcare Staff


Office Phone: 563.589.7461
E-mail: ekaiser@dbq.edu 
Office Location: Childcare Center

Teri Noel
Teri Noel
Two-Year-Old Teacher


Office Phone: 563.585.7465
E-mail: TNoel@dbq.edu 

Keri Rogers
Keri Rogers
Two-Year-Old Teacher


E-mail: krogers@dbq.edu 

Kathleen Stuart
Kathleen Stuart
Pre-K Teacher


E-mail: kstuart@dbq.edu 

Hannah Thill
Hannah Thill
Lead Three-Year-Old Preschool Teacher


E-mail: Hthill@dbq.edu